jump to navigation

3-D Printing November 1, 2016

Posted by lagosnell in 3d Printing.
trackback

hockey-game

For my final project I created a hockey game. My hockey game has a rotatable rod that has a hockey stick attached to the bottom. When you rotate the rod and swing it fast the hockey stick will hit a puck which will then fly into the net. A struggle I had with the hockey game was getting the hockey stick to move. I started out with a traditional bubble hockey set up where the player would spin and be able to move around the platform. This was too complicated so I decided to go with a Foosball set up. For anyone thinking of doing TinkerCAD I would recommend watching tutorials online. I would also recommend looking at the gallery and all the other things other people have made. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

