jump to navigation

The Good Luck Photoshop Picture September 21, 2016

Posted by samanthacheek12 in Photoshop.
trackback

samantha-cheek-final-project-5As my first station I chose to do Photoshop. In my Photoshop project I was trying to accomplish how to change a photo by making it still looking realistic. I also wanted to learn how to add other pictures into the background picture. For my final project, I choose to have a rainbow as the background picture. My advice in the start is to have a picture that can have lots of things able to be added to it to make the picture more interesting. Another thing that I had a challenge with in this project was making the pictures look like they should be in the part of the picture. I overcame these things but choosing a picture that can have many things into the picture. Also, I overcame the second problem by using all the tools I knew how to us to make the quality of the picture better. Overall Photoshop was challenging depending on how challenging you make it on yourself. I learned a lot in this project and will hopefully use the skills in other classes or projects.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

