jump to navigation

Flash Animation/Graphic Design December 17, 2015

Posted by Murio Lurmuz in Uncategorized.
trackback

In Graphic Design, I created a flash animation, that is a video but I drew all of it, basically, a cartoon. I used Adobe Flash and used the f6 approach which is keyframes. Keyframes are frames that you do 1 by 1. Karden didn’t like me using this tactic, he said to use Motion Tweak. There are multiple ways to do it but I liked the f6 way. I didn’t really face some problems, I just went with what I thought was right. I looked up multiple youtube videos and didn’t learn much but they helped I suppose. I can’t really show the videos I did as it wont accept the file type but they were pretty good and weird. It was a fun station, I recommend you have a lot of patience as I took about 7 hours in total to do my final.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

