jump to navigation

Architecture Brennan Creen December 2, 2015

Posted by brennan10 in Uncategorized.
trackback

The architecture station was a great way to get introduced into architecture. At the vary beginning I looked at all the different programs that I could use. There could be Minecraft, Sweet Home 3D, or Google Sketch Up. I decided that the best one would be Google Sketch Up. I started out by watching lots of tutorials on how to use it. I stared out by making a simple house that was one room. It had lots of windows and a fireplace

.house b2.PNGhouse b.PNG

For my third project I started to make a multiple room house, I believe that i showed improvement.

brennan h3.PNGBrennan H 2.PNG

For my final project I could not Finnish because I did not have eggnog time to do the other project.

The probelmes I faced were fining the houses I wanted to build and how to do it in google sketch up. I was also limited in time. I learned so much doing this project.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

