jump to navigation

Music Tech (Part 2) June 1, 2015

Posted by puncake17 in Uncategorized.
trackback

The station that I did for Tech Lab II is the Music Tech station. The reason I did music tech again was for two reasons. For one, I really like music and I really wanted to expand on what I did with Tech Lab I. I thought I did pretty okay on that station a while back when I realized that I could do a lot better with the music that I created. And since I had bought a Digital Audio Workstation (FL Studio) a little bit ago, my second reason to do this station was to get familiar with my program and to make better music since this is one of the things that I would like to learn and keep as a skill for the rest of my life. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

