jump to navigation

Music Technology-Alana LeBaron March 3, 2015

Posted by marayah123 in Uncategorized.
trackback

For my station in Music Technology, I created a remix of What Does The Fox Say by Ylvis. Music Technology was a very fun station but the only downside is that you will have to type a lot. Since you can’t really take a picture of music, you will have to explain each of your activities. With this station I recommend coming up with a purpose before you start working. This will help you when typing you are typing you final. Also I recommend that you use the tutorials. ONe thing that I noticed wasn’t in the tutorials though was how to change the tempo of a song. So to fix the problem I used Youtube, and searched how to change tempo on Mixcraft. I found a decent video and was able to finish my final with little to no conflict. I hope this advice helps you achieve your most musical dreams.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

