jump to navigation

illustrator December 12, 2014

Posted by wjhurlbert in Uncategorized.
trackback

for my final I created a ad to get people to get a hunting license. I used Adobe Illustrator to make it. the biggest problem was figuring out how to use the pen tool it moved in ways that I didn’t think it would. I would recommend taking lots of tutorials on how to use illustrator. I would also recommend experimenting with what you can do on . the internet is also a great resource there are a lot of people that know how to use it better than you and can teach you how. also try to use things like gradient to make it look more professional. I wish I had gone onto the internet earlier and done all the cool tutorials as well as using the ones provided in class. overall this station was very fun and taught me a lot.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

