jump to navigation

Solar Car October 31, 2014

Posted by sawyermarch in Uncategorized.
trackback

When I first chose electronics for my first station I had no idea that it would be as challenging as it turned out to be. That being said it was a very fun station to do. When I first started I had no idea what I was going to do for my final project. As I researched my station I took an interest in solar power. At first I just wanted to make  solar generator. However as I researched more I found out about mini solar cars. With one look I knew what my final was going to be. I wanted to build a small solar car and for my final project. I would have the car drive by itself on the side walk. When I was completing my final I found some things that can be really helpful. One tip I have is to organize your all of you projects. List everything that you plan on doing in order from your first projects to you final project. Another tip that is useful is not to take on more than what you can do. When I decided that I was going to build a solar car I didn’t realize how much work I would have to put in to it. If you lay out you your station from start to the final project and don’t bite off more than you can chew the electronics station will be one of the best stations that you can do.

P1010172

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

