jump to navigation

Alex Lehman Photoshop October 14, 2014

Posted by alexlehman777 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This station was very interesting and helpful to me. Photoshop is a tool that can be used every day and is even considered very important in jobs like photography and design. It took me a long time to figure out the tools, which would have gone much better had I watched some tutorials on youtube and other sites. So, for new workers at this station I would recommend doing this, as well as asking for help from experienced Photoshop users. I would also think of project ideas that mean something or is interesting to you. It is much easier to stay focused and produce quality work this way. I had a hard time figuring out how to add layers and move them around, but I was very simple. You just have to click on the bottom left corner to drag layers around and manipulate them. I needed to learn this for my final so I could make each layer a black and white that fit the other black and white style. I made my final a movie poster because it helps me know how to make posters in the future which might help if I own a business or am planning an event. Right now it helps me because in my business and accounting class I am the graphic designer and can now use Photoshop to help me with those assignments. Overall I am proud that I could improve my skills so easily in something so useful.

final

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

