jump to navigation

Tinkercad October 8, 2014

Posted by turner2424 in Uncategorized.
trackback

In tinkercad you can make anything that comes to mind. The down side of tinkercad is you have to go to a website and sign up for an account, I suggest using https://tinkercad.com/. Tinkercad is a great stepping stone for 3D printing, here is the video I watched for tinkercad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Hw5Qs_OnBI. Once you have done all of those things I recommend doing all the tutorials to learn more how to use it in an hands on experience. Once you have done all of the tutorials jump right in and start working in this fun exciting station

Here are some examples of what can be done in tinkercad and I was just Spaceshipscraping the surface of what is possible. For my first project I made a spaceship.

castleFor my final I made a Castle which was very difficult and took time, it took like five or six classes to finish it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

