jump to navigation

May 22, 2014

Posted by amota714 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Image

this is my project this is about the house i want in my ranch,it was easy to do,

  use most of the tools is a very good program cost me to understand at first but gradually got better.

not use computers and almost cost me a lot for my project Asher DOWNLOAD many things that are not as create them myself,

is a program used for many things like graphic design and 3D designs.

I like ranches because I’m from Mexico and I do all the works farms and large trucks the project helped me to remember everything my work in Mexico

I liked what the project is all things to many bullrings Asher com or design my own home to create a car I like graphic design and create my own stuff with my imagination
What I did not like the program: At first it was very difficult for me because i had never done something like this so I did not learn the tools was very difficult to understand but gradually got better and oi understand a little more
I think I did well because it was my first time and I know I can improve a lot more
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

