jump to navigation

Photoshop March 24, 2014

Posted by kalilaner in Uncategorized.
trackback

For my first station I used Photoshop. I found Photoshop really easy because there are endless tutorials on the internet. I would recommend this station to anyone who wants an easy station and a good grade. Although it took me a long time to create my five activities, I had fun! I had trouble making some things because Photoshop kept telling me my scratch disk was full which was ridiculous because it wasn’t. When your scratch disk it full, you can’t create or erase anything. The easiest thing was using layers and filters to enhance my photo in different places. I also found it easy to put  things into each other. Like adding photos into a photo and making it look realistic. At first I was confused on what to make for my activities until I learned that Photoshop has endless possibilities and you can make anything. I would recommend finding your own tutorials rather than using the ones that are provided. I didn’t find the attached tutorials that helpful, but when I looked on the internet I found more than enough.  The internet is pretty cool that way 😉 Overall, I would definitely recommend Photoshop! Especially as a first station.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

