jump to navigation

Photoshop Station December 19, 2013

Posted by lemusmar23 in Uncategorized.
trackback

When first starting the station I had no idea what I was gonna do for Photoshop, it is very difficult going into a station you have no idea on doing. My plans once I started the station was just watching YouTube videos on tutorials on the program. I watched several because there are very many useful tricks on doing the station. Keep in mind though on what you want to do before going into the station, practice with random pics have fun and entertain yourself for a bit, you could learn different things in doing so. If you have trouble on finding what to do, think about your life, what do you love to do? That helped me very much, it help me create a picture Photoshop that promotes soccer. I have been playing soccer for a while and i thought it helped me do this project, so find something you love and convert it into something fun!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

