jump to navigation

Corel Draw December 19, 2013

Posted by arhimmelstein in Uncategorized.
trackback

My second station in Tech Lab was Corel Draw. For my final i created a Christmas cad for all of my friends and family. I did not want a generic Christmas card from a store so instead I created a personalized card that i could send out to them. I finished it just in time to send it out the next day to all of my friends and family so that it could reach them by ChImageristmas morning. The hardest part of Corel draw was learning how to use all the different tools without them freaking out. I eventually got the hang of it and created all the shapes i needed in my final. I learned a lot by studying the class binder that had many good side projects and teaches all of the main steps iof the station.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

