jump to navigation

Computer Animation Flash November 22, 2013

Posted by eranitenorio in Computer Animation -flash, Uncategorized.
trackback

I was really drawn to computer animation since day one just because it seemed really fun. I had a lot of fun with this station. I think that the best tutorial to use is the tutorial in the blue binder in the drawer by the dance station. The instructions are very clear and the activities are really easy and fun if you’ve never used this program before. On the other hand though, if you have used the Flash program before, I suggest that you look up other tutorials/activities online. Other that learning how to use Flash I really didn’t have any difficulties. Everything is just so clear that I didn’t have any trouble at all. Anything that the tutorial doesn’t go over, you can kinda just figure it out on your own. That’s petty much how simple it is. The only thing that actually frustrated me was that when I inserted a picture, I couldn’t really take away the white part surrounding the picture. I tried to fix it by using Photoshop but when I put it back into Flash, they still had that white part.  I don’t like it but I couldn’t figure out how to fix it. In the end, I got so used to it that it stopped bothering me so I stopped trying to fix it. Here are some pictures of the activities I did and of my final project.Avtivity 1 copy avtivity 2 Activity 3 Activity 4 Activity 6 copy Final Project practice Final Project

I really enjoyed this station and I hope you do too!!! ^_^

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

