jump to navigation

final-project.jpg October 11, 2013

Posted by pepe3221999 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Photoshop was a great station for creativity. In this station I made a it so there was a basketball court on the side of a hill on a full moon night. I did this because I like basketball a lot and I want to do this one day. Also I want to put this as a poster in my house along with all my other pictures and posters of basketball. I had some problems because I couldn’t figure out how to do some things, but I asked other people that were at this station for help and they helped me out. Overall I like my final project and I had fun in this station because u can make what you want here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

