jump to navigation

Bryce December 20, 2012

Posted by makennalinde201 in Bryce.
trackback

The station that I decided to do was Bryce. I had a lot of fun creating different backgrounds and scenes.  I did have a few problems along the way. My biggest problem was getting the scene of my picture in the right angle. Every time I hit the render button a different image popped up. You can avoid that by clicking the drop down arrow under the preview screen and hit “preview current view”. Another thing that I had troubles with was getting certain materials to turn out the way I wanted them to. You can change the color and direction of the pattern (if there is a pattern) by using the box that is in the right hand corner on the top. Also there are many amazing tutorials on the internet that are fun ad easy to follow along with and you get very good end results. For my final I made a lighthouse!

night time final

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

