jump to navigation

Photoshop November 13, 2012

Posted by cllewark in Photoshop.
trackback

For my first project in tech lab I chose photo shop because I had used it before and I was familiar with it.  Although I had used Photoshop before I still faced some challenges such as, using the magnetic lasso tool to trace thin images, it would incorrectly trace smaller details. So to solve my problem I used the Magic wand tool to trace them. Another problem I ran into was when I used either the sharpen or the burn tool to not over use them and have to redo them.  A side from those problems, Photoshop was was a fun and easy station that allows you to do what ever you can imagine. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

