jump to navigation

Illustrator May 31, 2012

Posted by yazcasti in Illustrator.
trackback

At the Illustrator station I created a 3-D image, a glossy button, a city and a vector flower. Some problems I encountered at this station were that some of the things were very difficult to understand. Even though I had the book with instructions right in front of me I wasn’t sure where the tool was or how to activate it so it would turn out the way it said in the tutorial. Even though this station was very hard for me when I finished each project it was all worth it. Some tips for the next person who may do this station is to read the page in the book that explains where each tool is in Illustrator, what it does and how you can adjust it to how you would like. The project i most enjoyed was creating the city in Illustrator. This station was very hard for me but I enjoyed how the final product came out. Also for this project I needed a lot of help from the teacher and my peers who had already been at the station. That is another tip I have for people to ask for help even among your peers because maybe one of them has already struggled through it and can help you achieve your goals for that station.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

