jump to navigation

Bryce Dawson Hartman April 20, 2012

Posted by hartmdaw in Bryce.
trackback

Bryce is a pretty cool program it gives you so much freedom to create just about what every you want to. Bryce is farley simple as well its not hard to get the hang of but there are some little things that can be a little tricky. Such as doing the broken glass effect or making waterfalls. the broken glass is by far the best thing I found about this station it gives you freedom to create just about any shape or design you could want. something I wish I could have done at this station is to make a animation but I just didn’t have that kind of time in this class. the thing I dislike about Bryce is trying to move around in the program I think that how you move need to be fixed because sometimes I would just end up shooting across the area and not be able to see anything that I was just working on. .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

