jump to navigation

Dawson Hartman CAD March 7, 2012

Posted by hartmdaw in Uncategorized.
trackback

The CAD station was not really what I expected at all. You make object with on little line at a time you can make a variety of different shapes. if you know how to use CAD well you should be able to make very complex designs there is a lot of tedious work well doing so but that’s all just part of what CAD is. will I was doing this station I feel as if I grew greatly at being able to use CAD more efficiently and could work faster. instead of right when I started when it would take me a hole day to just color in a little area o the object I was creating. after that the station was a lot less boring because I could actually do something other then just trying to be productive.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

