jump to navigation

Computer Animation-Flash October 21, 2010

Posted by tucker34 in Computer Animation -flash, Uncategorized.
trackback

In my opinion this station was very fun. I had fun creating animations that were cool and funny. I had to make two animations because my first one didn’t have a purpose. So I made a second one and make sure it has a purpose that sends a message. This station I sometimes had hard parts in it because sometimes my characters were selected with the background which would move both so I had to restart. Also sometimes I forgot how to do things so always go back to the book once in while for a reminder. When you are making your animation you want to make a different layer for every different object that moves around or has an important role in your animation. And lock your background so it doesn’t move around when you move your characters.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

